Master Directory

The Master directory is an alphabetical listing of district personnel. This directory is searchable.

This directory pulls it's information from our other directories, and since we have people in multiple directories you will see some of them listed here more than once, but each listing will contain a different job listing.

To view a different directory please select the Directory button in the menu bar.

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 63)
Image:Name:Contact:
Pat Booth
Booth, Pat
6-8 Keyboarding
pbooth@usd384.org
Pat Booth
Booth, Pat
9-12 Business & Computers
pbooth@usd384.org
Becky Brenner
Brenner, Becky
9-12 Secretary
bbrenner@usd384.org
Tammi Budenbender
Budenbender, Tammi
9-12 Paraprofessional - TLEC
tbudenbender@usd384.org
Brady Burton
Burton, Brady
K-4 Administrator
bburton@usd384.org
Brady Burton
Burton, Brady
Superintendent
bburton@usd384.org
Kerri Butler
Butler, Kerri
K-4 Vocal
kbutler@usd384.org
Kerri Butler
Butler, Kerri
5-8 Vocal, 5-8 Band
kbutler@usd384.org
Kerri Butler
Butler, Kerri
9-12 Vocal, 9-12 Band
kbutler@usd384.org
Tom Colwell
Colwell, Tom
7 & 8 Social Studies
tcolwell@usd384.org
Tom Colwell
Colwell, Tom
9-12 Social Studies
tcolwell@usd384.org
Jessica Cook
Cook, Jessica
PreSchool Teacher
jcook@usd384.org
Jeanne Dowell
Dowell, Jeanne
8 Intro to FACS
jdowell@usd384.org
Jeanne Dowell
Dowell, Jeanne
9-12 Family and Consumer Science
jdowell@usd384.org
Pam Eshelman
Eshelman, Pam
PreSchool Para - TLEC
peshelman@usd384.org
Kelli Francis
Francis, Kelli
5th Grade, 6th Grade Social Studies
kfrancis@usd384.org
Blake Fronce
Fronce, Blake
5-8 Physical Education
bfronce@usd384.org
Blake Fronce
Fronce, Blake
9-12 Physical Education
bfronce@usd384.org
Katie Geiger
Geiger, Katie
5-8 Secretary
kgeiger@usd384.org
Katie Geiger
Geiger, Katie
Board Treasurer
kgeiger@usd384.org
Annette Gude
Gude, Annette
K-4 Paraprofessional
agude@usd384.org
Maggie Haag
Haag, Maggie
K-12 Nurse
mhaag@usd384.org
Bill Heinen
Heinen, Bill
5-8 Custodian
bheinen@usd384.org
Nikki Helget
Helget, Nikki
5-8 Paraprofessional - TLEC
nhelget@usd384.org
Dallas Helzer
Helzer, Dallas
9-12 Spanish, K-12 Technology, K-12 Librarian
dhelzer@usd384.org
I<  <  >  >I