MES Bulletin

McCormick Elementary School

Administrator Schedule

 

Wednesday February 14—Matt—PM

Thursday, February 15—Matt—AM

Friday, February 16—NO SCHOOL—Teacher In-Service Day

 

Monday, February 19—No School

Tuesday, February 20—Matt—AM

Wednesday, February 21—Matt—PM

Thursday, February 22—Matt—AM

Friday, February 23—Brady—AM

 

Monday, February 26—Brady—AM

Tuesday, February 27—Matt—AM

Wednesday, February 28—Matt—PM

Thursday, March 1—Matt—AM

Friday, March 2—Brady—AM

 

 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 32˚F

Current Conditon: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 5.5mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/25
Partly cloudy until evening.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 56/38
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 58/42
Partly cloudy until evening.
Wednesday:
windy
Temperature: 52/30
Overcast throughout the day and breezy overnight.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 50/27
Partly cloudy in the morning.
Post a Comment

You must have javascript and cookies enabled in order to use this form.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: