Skip to main content

McCormick Elementary School

Administrator Schedule

 

Thursday, September 13—Matt—AM

Friday, September 14—Brady —All Day—Birthday Dinner/Grandparents Day

 

Monday, September 17—Brady—AM

Tuesday, September 18—Matt—AM

Wednesday, September 19—Matt—PM

Thursday, September 20—Matt—AM

Friday, September 21—Brady—AM

 

 

Monday, September 24—Brady—AM

Tuesday, September 25—Matt—AM

Wednesday, September 26—Matt—PM

Thursday, September 27—Matt—AM

Friday, September 28—Brady—AM

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 79˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.7mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 91/64
Breezy until evening and rain overnight.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 67/44
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 69/47
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 77/61
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 78/60
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Post a Comment

You must have javascript and cookies enabled in order to use this form.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: