Skip to main content

MES Bulletin

McCormick Elementary School

Administrator Schedule

 

Friday, May 4—Matt—AM

 

Monday, May 7—Brady—AM

Tuesday, May 8—Matt—AM

Wednesday, May 9—Matt—AM

Thursday, May 10—Both

Friday, May 11—Brady—AM

 

 

Monday, May 14—Brady—AM

Tuesday, May 15—Matt—AM

Wednesday, May 16—Matt—AM

Thursday, May 17—Both

Friday, May 18—Brady—AM

 

 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 70˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 1.72mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/67
Partly cloudy until evening.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/64
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 82/68
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/70
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Friday:
windy
Temperature: 97/74
Breezy and partly cloudy overnight.
Post a Comment

You must have javascript and cookies enabled in order to use this form.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: