Skip to main content

McCormick Elementary School

Administrator Schedule

 

Monday, November 12—Brady—AM

Tuesday, November 13—Matt—AM

Wednesday, November 14—Matt—PM

Thursday, November 15—Matt—AM

Friday, November 16—Brady—AM

 

Monday, November 19—Brady—AM

Tuesday, November 20—Matt—AM

 

 

Monday, November 26—Brady—AM

Tuesday, November 27—Matt—AM

Wednesday, November 28—Matt—PM

Thursday, November 29—Matt—AM

Friday, November 30—Brady—AM

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 26˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 1.92mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 41/25
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 43/28
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 49/28
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 42/25
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 39/25
Clear throughout the day.
Post a Comment

You must have javascript and cookies enabled in order to use this form.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: