Skip to main content

MES Bulletin

McCormick Elementary School

Administrator Schedule

 

Thursday, January 17—Matt—AM

Friday, January 18—Brady—AM

 

Monday, January 21—Brady—AM

Tuesday, January 22—Matt—AM

Wednesday, January 23—Matt—PM

Thursday, January 24—Matt—AM

Friday, January 25—Brady—AM

 

 

Monday, January 28—Brady—AM

Tuesday, January 29—Matt—AM

Wednesday, January 30—Matt—PM

Thursday, January 31—Matt—AM

Friday, February 1—Brady—AM

 

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 17˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 7.93mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
windy
Temperature: 41/17
Breezy and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 41/26
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
snow
Temperature: 27/5
Breezy until evening and light snow in the morning.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 34/28
Mostly cloudy starting in the evening.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 36/14
Partly cloudy until afternoon and breezy in the afternoon.
Post a Comment

You must have javascript and cookies enabled in order to use this form.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: